Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2024/2025 Board Members

The SLFSC is a volunteer based organization.  The people serving on the board graciously donate their time and talents so that all children

may have the opportunity to skate in the Sylvan Lake Figure Skating Club.

President Paul Gates
Vice President Kendra Sinclair
Treasurer Kim MacMillan
Secretary Kristin Stephenson
Registrar Tiffany Fairbrother
Test Chair Cheryl Brinston

Bingo/Casino Chair

Tracy Stene            
Public Relations Chair Sara Barnes
Programs Sarah Tippe
Carnival Chair Kim Taylor
Board Member Ksenia Cherepanova

Return to Skating .docx