Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2021/2022 Board Members

The SLFSC is a volunteer based organization.  The people serving on the board graciously donate their time and talents so that all children

may have the opportunity to skate in the Sylvan Lake Figure Skating Club.

President Carlyn Byrne
Vice President Tanya Cuffe
Treasurer Kim MacMillan
Secretary Andrea Hatfield
Registrar Dallas Reimer
Test Chair Cheryl Brinston             
Program Chair Shelley Elgert
Bingo Chair Krista Stannard            
Public Relations Chair Vacant
Coaches Representative Vacant

Return to Skating .docx